What to do when children leave

In the same way as when a staff member leaves, if you delete a child’s account you will delete all their content with them. This is something that you are unlikely to want to do. We would recommend that you create an archive menu for all old class blogs (see step 8 in the year end tutorial guide). You may wish to go one step further and remove the ability for those children to post on their old class blog by following Step 2 in the year end tutorial guide.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk